Welcome Ads & Sick Kids/Lake City,FL Family Photographer/Lake City,FL Newborn Photographer/

Live Oak,FL Family PhotographerWell, as of Sunday my children are finally healed! Nothing gets to you like mommy guilt and boy did I have it while I did photo shoots even though my girls were sick. Yes, their dad and grandparents were with them, but I’m the mom right? I guess even if it’s a part time job (that you LOVE) there are times when you will have to be away from your children.

Lake City,FL Children PhotographerOnce healthy, my girls were their wild and crazy selves. Especially my youngest which I had to capture on camera. Sometimes, you just have to take pictures of them playing. Most moms do this all the time & I used to. But ever since I became a “photographer” it seems every picture of my girls is posed. To show a new prop or background, or practice my skills with my camera or new lens. 🙂Lake City,FL Family PhotographerI also finally was able to get a Welcome page on my Facebook page. It is kinda sad how long it took me to figure that out. Then I had to design it and I’m still not 100% sure I am in love with what I have. I’m sure as inspiration strikes me I will update it.Lake City,FL Family Photograper

On a final note, be sure to check out the discussions tab on my Facebook page to see about my new rates. Thank you to all of you who have blessed me in this venture. I hope to only continually improve and offer you better photographs.

Leave a Reply

