Miss A- 4 months Old/Lake City,FL Infant Photographer/Lake City,FL Family Photographer/Lake City,FL Baby Photographer

Lake City,FL Infant PhotographyTonight, I got to shoot a precious 4 monthd old girl. She was all smiles at the beginning (especially for daddy), though I think she grew tired of the clothing & set changes. 🙂 I was excited to try out some new props, and a new backdrop idea I had.

Lake City,FL Baby PhotographyAll seemed to work very well, which made me even happier. 🙂 I definately got some great shots and she was so sweet with her big blue eyes and red hair.

Jacksonville,FL Infant PhotographyDefinately, a spitting image of her father (my sister’s brother in law).

Jacksonville,FL Family Photography I LOVE my job, especially when I get to be around precious babies.

Leave a Reply

