Happy Father’s Day/ Lake City,FL Family Photographer/Jacksonville,FL Family Photographer/Live Oak,FL Family Photographer

I just wanted to wish all you dad’s out there a VERY HAPPY FATHER’S DAY! I decided to post a few I have captured of some dad’s with their children. I just love seeing the love in a dad’s eyes as he holds his newborn baby, or plays throws his daughter/son in the air. Makes me smile each time my husband tickles our girls I hear them scream with laughter. 🙂 Remember, any male can be a father, but it takes a REAL MAN to be a dad (or daddy). Jacksonville,FL Family PhotographyJacksonville,FL Family PhotographyJacksonville,FL Newborn PhotographerLake City,FL Family PhotographyLake City,FL Family PhotographerJacksonville,FL Family PhotographyJacksonville,FL Family Photography

Leave a Reply

