Miss A-3 months old/Lake City, FL Infant Photographer/Branford,FL Infant Photographer/Lake City,FL Family Photographer/Branford,FL Family Photographer

This afternoon I got to do a studio shoot at my house with beautiful 3 month old Miss A & her big brother. He only made it for a few shots as he is a month older than my oldest and they realized they had a love of dinosaurs & playdough in common. 🙂 It was so much fun dressing her up, trying out my new background, lots of props & I do enjoy studio shoots. Their mom, grandma & Aunt also came along which helped make for some great smiles. I truly LOVE photographing infants, newborns, children. Thank you to all who have allowed me to capture some their memories. Branford,FL Family Photographer

Leave a Reply

