Newborns & Infants 2011/ Lake City,FL Newborn Photographer/Jacksonville,FL Newborn Photographer/Lake Butler,FL Newborn Photographer/Lake City,Fl Family Photographer/Jacksonville,FL Family Photographer

Lake Butler,FL Newborn PhotographerAs I was updating the slideshow on my website I realized, how far I have come in the past year since I started my Photography business. Though, I still have lots to learn & room to grow, I LOVE my job. And I can only hope that love comes across in the photos I produce. I mean, when you take pictures of these sweet, amazing little people, how can you not smile & love your job? 🙂Lake City,FL Newborn PhotographerJacksonville,FL Family PhotographerLake City,FL Family PhotographerBrandford,FL Infant PhotographerJacksonville,FL Family PhotographerAlachua,FL Family PhotographerLake Butler,FL 1st Birthday PhotographerJacksonville,FL First Birthday Photographer

Leave a Reply

