Preview of Fan Photo Wednesdays!/ Lake City,FL Photographer/Jacksonville,FL Photographer/Live Oak,FL Photographer

So many of you like the idea of “Fan Photo Wednesday”, but I get the impression that you are not 100% sure about, so I decided to give you a sneak peek! Here I took an image emailed to me (SOOC= “Straight Out Of Camera”)

I then brightened it, edit her skin & eyes and cropped some to the main focus was the child herself. 🙂

Last, just for fun, I added a Vintage twist.

I may each week make the photo black & white or some other edit along with typical, full color edits. Each edited photo I do on Wednesday, will be emailed back to the fan so they can print or whatever they want! Have a photo from your camera you wish looked a little better? Email it to me at: melodycoarsey@gmail.com by 8pm tonight (& every Tuesday evening for that matter) and I will edit, post it on Wednesday & email the edits back!

One thought on “Preview of Fan Photo Wednesdays!/ Lake City,FL Photographer/Jacksonville,FL Photographer/Live Oak,FL Photographer

Leave a Reply

