FAN PHOTO WEDNESDAY!!/ Lake City,Fl Photographer/Jacksonville,FL Photographer

It’s Fan Photo Wednesday! Just like yesterday I took a photo emailed to me & edited it. Here is the original:

Then I cropped (because I found the background distracting, but that’s personal preference. I am sending them an edited uncropped as well), lightened the photo, softened & edited her skin some, brightened the colors & here is the result:

 

Then for fun (I am apparently in a Vintage mood lately), I edited it a little different than before for another option:

 

If you want a photo YOU took edited for next week’s Fan Photo Wednesday, email me at melodycoarsey@gmail.com with the Title “Fan Photo Wed” and I will choose after 8pm next Tuesday night a pic to edit! Thank you again to all of you who have supported me through my first year! I truly love being able to photograph all the important memories (or produce the pictures that forever remind you of the memories) in your life.

One thought on “FAN PHOTO WEDNESDAY!!/ Lake City,Fl Photographer/Jacksonville,FL Photographer

Leave a Reply

