Fan Photo Wednesday!/Lake City,FL Photographer/Live Oak,FL Photographer/Branford,FL Photographer

It’s Fan Photo Wednesday! This week, was a little tough…I loved the photo I was sent, but it was EXTREMELY pixelated. Due to that, some edits I normally do on a photo, I couldn’t do (would get too blurry & look photoshopped).

I still brightened, softened and added a little more color. And as par for my mood lately 🙂 A Vintage edit (which is my fave).

 

Don’t forget to check out the giveaway blog & remember if you want me to edit a photo for you, email it to melodycoarsey@gmail.com  Thank you all for blessing me so!!!

Leave a Reply

