{The W Family}/Live Oak,FL Family Photographer/Lake City,FL Family Photographer/North Florida Family Photographer

Yesterday morning I got to photograph (for the 3rd time 🙂 a sweet little boy & his family. They chose Kanapaha Gardens as they had their engagement photos done and wanted some similar backgrounds for new family photos with their son. It went great, he was loads of fun. Animal sounds, crazy faces & a bell music toy helped make for some great smiles. Even though they make me work for it, I LOVE photographing toddlers. They have so much personality & are not afraid to act crazy. ❤ Here are a few of my faves. It warms my heart when families come back to me for updated family photos. I am very blessed. Live Oak,FL Family Photographer

Leave a Reply

