Sweet 6 month old baby girl <3/Branford,FL Family Photographer/Lake City,FL Family Photographer/Live Oak,FL Family Photographer

Saturday morning I got to do a session with one of my “Baby’s First Year” babies. A sweet, 6 month old girl. Her mom wanted outside photos, so I was excited when she agreed to go to one of my favorite spots, even though she had never seen it. I loved the colors of the tutus her Aunt Sara made (from Tutu Glitzy) and she looked precious in the pettiromper. A great little model with gorgeous blue eyes. Have I said, “I love my job”?Lake City,Fl Photographer

One thought on “Sweet 6 month old baby girl <3/Branford,FL Family Photographer/Lake City,FL Family Photographer/Live Oak,FL Family Photographer

  1. Thank YOU so much!!! You make our shoots the BEST experience!!! I look forward to each one, I leave looking forward to the next each time!!!! =)

Leave a Reply

