Holiday Savings Now Thru Oct 15th!/Lake City,FL Photographer/North Central Florida Photographer

With a the long drive home we had yesterday, I had time to think. Think over how blessed I am, the help I have recieved, my wonderful clients I have had, and about how fast time is flying by. I decided to offer a few things to my clients for their Holiday (& other) sessions! So, from now until October 15th EVERY FULL (one hour) session booked (the session can take place anytime before Dec. 17th) receives 2 FREE 8×10 prints of their choice! This will include full sessions I already have scheduled as well as those needing Family Holiday, Maternity, Infant or Children photos! Also, for all Holiday sessions (including the November studio minis I will post about later this week) can get 25 designed Christmas cards from $15 (regularly $20-depending on size) and Mini Albums (fantastic Christmas gifts for grandmas or moms…fits right in their purse) for $25 (regularly $30). Both designed by me & printed through an amazing professional printing company! Check out a few examples below! You can on many change the font (text) style and even choose between green or red. ❤North Central Florida PhotographerLive Oak, FL PhotographerLake City, FL Holiday Photographer

Leave a Reply

