500 Fan Celebration!/Lake City,FL Photographer/North Central Florida Photographer/Jacksonville,FL Photographer

Lake City, FL PhotographerFirst, THANK YOU to all who have helped & supported me. I am honored & humbled to have reached 500 Fans. I realize they are not all prospective clients, but the fact that, that many people like my work & enjoy looking at my photos is wonderful! YOU ARE ALL A BLESSING TO ME! SO………………….

Jacksonville,FL PhotographerAs a BIG THANK YOU the first 10 people who book a regular one hour session (Maternity, Senior Photos, Family, Children, etc..) will get it at the prices I started out at…back before I valued my time or my work, but probably shouldn’t have been charging yet anyway, lol.  Newborn photos will be discounted as well! The prices will be as follows:

REGULAR One Hour Session including a CD of 30-40 edited photos (& all who get CD’s can order professional printed photos off my website at Family Pricing…i.e. inexpensive, professional quality photos) :: $80

NEWBORN SESSION (2-3 hours long, including a CD of 20-30 edited photos with rights) :: $100

Senior Portraits

Sorry, currently booked sessions do not receive this pricing. BUT for anything other than mini sessions you get 2 FREE 8×10’s and can get referral bounses…meaning refer 3 friends who book a session with me (forward them the link to this post!) you can get $30 off your session (max 5 friends = $50 off).

THANK YOU ALL AGAIN!!!!

Lake City,FL Photographer

 

xoxo

Melody

Leave a Reply

