Cousins! {Branford,FL Family Photographer}{Lake City,FL Family Photographer}

Last night I got to photograph two families at a wonderful outdoor hayfield location. Complete with ponies (how excited were the kids??) and a barn. The kids did great & the parent’s weren’t soo shabby either. 🙂 Lots of laughs, lots of bugs (I always forget there are bugs in fields….lol). I always feel so blessed when I meet new families who chose me to photograph them. To capture this moment in their lives. 🙂

 

Lake City,FL Family Photographer

Leave a Reply

