{Love <3}/ Lake City,FL Photographer/White Springs,FL Photographer

Monday night I met a wonderful couple very much in love. Only married a week and a half, they couldn’t take their eyes off each other. Laughing, cuddling, just enjoying being together. When we talked before the shoot, I found out they both had a love of music & knew I had to incorporate something along those lines…I wasn’t able to fully complete my vision (I need more props, lol), but I do think there session went wonderfully & you can tell they are in love. Makes my heart smile. White Springs,FL Photographer

Leave a Reply

