{Giving Thanks!}/Lake City,FL Photographer/Jacksonville,FL Photographer

Participating in the “30 Days of Thankfulness” has only made me feel more blessed and more thankful with each passing day. This Thanksgiving weekend I wanted to share with you how thankful I am for all of my amazing clients I have had the pleasure to work with in 2010 & 2011. So this weekend I am giving discounts for ALL 2012 sessions booked between today and Sunday, Nov. 27th.  I started today as tomorrow, I wanted to spend all day with my family, away from my computer (& even my phone excluding phone calls to my family & friends). ❤

Now the real question, how much of a discount??? It depends on what session you are booking.

Jacksonville,FL Family Photographer

For all 2012 regular FAMILY Sessions Booked this weekend you will receive $30 OFF your session. So this weekend only, your session fee will be $45. This can be a family session booked ANYTIME in 2012, so if you already know of a time you will want photos, now’s the time!Jacksonville,FL Family Photographer

For all regular CHILDREN sessions booked this weekend you will also receive $30 OFF. Want to book for your child’s birthday? Do it this weekend! Even if it’s in June. 🙂Senior Portrait Photographer

For all SENIOR SESSIONS booked this weekend, you will recieve $50 off your session! Know a 2012 Senior who still needs there photos done or even a 2013 Senior who wants their photos dont over the summer, BOOK NOW!

Jacksonville,FL Newborn Photographer

All NEWBORN sessions booked this weekend receive $50 OFF their session fee. So, if you are expecting, even if you just found out and are due July BOOK NOW to save. ❤Jacksonville,FL Infant Photographer

All “Baby’s First Year” Babies booked this month (i.e. booked your first of the 4 sessions included with the plan, which CAN be a Maternity session) will also receive $50 off. This is a wonderful savings as the Baby’s First year plan already gives you 4 discounted sessions!

SHARE this blog with your friends & family who need photos! SHARE with coworkers, with everyone! I do not advertise, so word of mouth is all I use. I love my clients and I know that the people they would refer to me will be just as wonderful as they are! Which is my exact target market! 🙂

Now is the time to book. And remember, the earlier you book, you get to pick your weekend, rather than working around what I have left. 🙂

THANK YOU ALL SOOOOOO MUCH! I can never truly express my appreciation.

xoxo Melody

Leave a Reply

