{Changes & Additions for 2012!} | Maternity Photography | Newborn Photography | Family Photography | Child Portraits | Senior Portraits

I just wanted to take a quick second to THANK all of you for making this a fabulous 2011! I have more & more ideas everyday for 2012 & though, I can’t share them all, I will share a few today.

First, as of JANUARY 1st session fees (not the cost of a CD) will go up to $100 for an hour session, a 2-3 Newborn session will be $200 and the “Baby’s First Year” sessions will be $275 (which covers ALL session fees for 4 sessions & includes a “Baby’s First Year” album as well). All those who have already booked for 2012 sessions will not be effected. Lake City Newborn Photographer

What does this mean? If you are wanting a session in 2012, BOOK THIS WEEK to get the sessions at the 2011 prices. I have limited openings in January especially.

NEW in 2012 I will be offering 10×20 collages designed just for you for only $20 for one ($15 each after that if you want to order one for Grandma, other family members or friends as well!).  Lake City, FL Child Portraits

I will also be offering Newborn annoucements designed just for you, Birthday invitations & more! Jewelry, gift cards, large albums designed for you, mini albums (PERFECT for your purse) & all other items I currently offer will continue to be offered as well!

I am so greatful for all my 2011 clients who have made this an AMAZING year. I am looking forward to the new clients I will meet in 2012, things I will learn & everything else that 2012 will bring. Thank you all!!!!! (I say that alot, but I truly mean it)

 

xoxo

Melody

 

Leave a Reply

