{Win a Dry Erase Calendar from MPix!} | Lake City, FL Photographer | Live Oak,FL Photographer | Jacksonville,FL Photographer

MPix.com Dry Erase CalendarSo, I have just been in an amazing mood all day! Not sure why as it’s two days after Christmas, but I am feeling SO BLESSED! To share my happiness I decided to give all of you, my wonderful clients & fans,Β a chance to win a FREE 16×12 Dry Erase Calendar from MPix (www.MPix.com)!

The winner will choose the photos & layout they want (this is only one of the background options & photos do not have to be taken by me, so the winner can be from anywhere in the US!). πŸ™‚

{THE RULES}:

1) To enter, just share this blog post on your Facebook page! Starting today through JanuaryΒ 7th at midnight. Then comment here with your email address, to tell me you did it (with a link to your post….make sure the post is shared on “Public” so I can see it to check). Winner will be chosen via Random.org on Sunday, January 8th & announced here on my blog. It’s that easy! (To be sure I know you did it, tag me! Write “Check out the giveaway on @Melody Coarsey Photography blog site!” If you write the @ symbol it will tag my page, then I will be notified you shared!)

2) You can enter ONCE a day from now until the giveaway ends BUT you have to share the link (& tag me) each time! πŸ™‚

Facebook is inΒ NO WAYΒ involved in this contest. Any information you give goes to Melody Coarsey Photography and will be used for the purposes of this blog only.

Good luck & happy sharing!

xoxo

Melody

54 thoughts on “{Win a Dry Erase Calendar from MPix!} | Lake City, FL Photographer | Live Oak,FL Photographer | Jacksonville,FL Photographer

Leave a Reply

