{A Blog about blogging…..} | Lake City, FL Family Photographer

Ok, so it’s been awhile. Bad I know. As earlier I vowed to photograph my children everyday, even if just with my phone (which, other than injuries & illnesses I have done….sorta) I am not trying to blog more. As my logo header here on the blog reads “Photos of Life”, that’s what my blogs will be. Snapshots into life. Mine as well as my clients. I promise at least one photo, usually more and hopefully no blog to terribly boring (other than this one, sorry). Before I go I will say thank you, good bye & hopefully you will enjoy my blogs & photos as much as I enjoy taking them. ❤

natural light photography

Leave a Reply

