{Generations of the T Family} | Lake City, FL Family Photographer | Lake City, FL Child Photographer

I love this family. They have been with me almost since the beginning & have blessed me in many ways. So, when I was asked to do photos of their children, their cousins & their grandmother I of course was happy to do so. I know how important it is to grandparents (& great-grandparents) to have photos to cherish. Photos of them with their grandchildren, great-grandchildren, etc….. With 4 under 4 it was a wild group, but we made it work, with lots of help from parents doing silly things behind me. 🙂 Lake City, FL Child Photographer

One thought on “{Generations of the T Family} | Lake City, FL Family Photographer | Lake City, FL Child Photographer

  1. I love the photos you took of my grandbabies and myself every time i look at them i want to cry they are so beautiful Thank you so much you did a great job Janet Townsend

Leave a Reply

