{Fun Finds Friday~ Thank Heaven for Little Girls…& the shops that cater to them} | Lake City, FL Family Photographer | North Central Florida, Family Photographer

So, while trying to blog everyday you basically have to come up with some weekly topics. I realized today, that I used to give some shout outs to different companies you can find on Etsy or Facebook who are fabulous for different reasons & decided I’m going to go back to that. Basically, Small Business Helping Small Business. Why not look at small businesses to fulfill your needs? They typically offer better made, original items for better prices than boutique or major stores.  So, here are a few of my faves of shops who provide things I have or totally WANT to buy for my girls. SO, here are my top 5 shops on Facebook with their links, so you can easily click there & check them out!

1) Neisha’s Blue Baby Boutique :: Facebook | Etsy           This woman makes AMAZING headbands (once I get my girls convinced to wear headbands, I”m going crazy!!!! I’m hoping school next year helps out with that, lol), as well as the most adorable ruffle butt baby bloomers I have ever seen!!!!! Seriously, they are sooo cute. Many have asked about ruffle butt bloomers (after the seeing the red pair I have as a prop) & her’s are adorable if you plan on wearing them under a dress or even just as a stand alone item. 🙂

Bloomers from Neisha's Blue Baby Boutique

2) Oh Fiddlesticks! :: Facebook | Etsy | Website       Incredibly cute children’s shirts. T shirts (check out her photos on Facebook & you will see some ADORABLE stuff), tanks, etc.. all SO cute!Oh Fiddlesticks! Bow Tie Tshirts

3) Laken & Lila :: Facebook | Etsy    Another site filled with wonderful clothes & headpieces. (And right now, she’s having a Buy 2, get 1 FREE deal!) Everything is SOOOOO adorable. I have got to get my children (& myself) more stylish!Laken & LilaLaken & Lila Clothing

4) Starlit Nest Gifts :: Facebook | Etsy      Want an adorable pendant banner for your child’s birthday? Or an adorable quilt for their room or as a gift? Check this place out! Banners with names, quilts & more! SO cute! (and of course if after the birthday you don’t know what to do with the banner, you can always gift it to me…just saying, lol)Starlit Nest Gifts

5)  Zozo Bug Baby :: Facebook | Website    Yet another site filled with adorable clothing & bedding! Seriously, the money I could spend on all these shops & wouldn’t my girls look awesome?  Bright & fun patterns (perfect for the kind of photos I like where the main color is on the subject!),  adorable styles & if you feel crafty you can even buy patterns from her. 🙂 Zozo Bug Baby Clothing Logo

Thank you all so much

Leave a Reply

