{Friday Five Faves} | Lake City, FL Photographer | Lake City, FL Family Photographer

It’s Friday! I know most of you are SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO excited & why shouldn’t you be. When I worked M-F, I LOVED Fridays (now I work everyday, but Saturday & Sunday are two days with the extra help of my hubby).  Wow, I am rambling. Anywhoooo…… it’s time for Friday Fave Fives! These are actually a couple I mental noted awhile ago to share & some I stumbled upon this week. But I thought you would also enjoy them, so here they are!

1) The Measure ::  Facebook | Website

Another site catering to girls. Fabulous clothes in bright colors, fun textures & styles both you & your daughter will love! Especially for the 4 & up crowd you will fall in love with these clothes.Boutique Girls Clothing

2)    PhotoBarn :: Facebook | Website

This is one I came across this week & LOVED. Fun new ways to display your family photos as art! More than just canvas! Photo blocks, block ornaments, photo boards & even photo board collections (for when you have 3 photos you just have to display)! They are printed on WOOD which makes them totally unique & fun! (and yes, I am seriously considering signing up to be a wholesaler for them. 🙂 )  PhotoBarn Handcrafted Photo ProductsPhotoBarn Handcrafted Photo Displays

3) Announce Your Day :: Facebook |  Etsy

So, yes I know there are ALOT of birthdays coming up. Who doesn’t want a totally fun invite to announce the big day? What about totally fun theme packages WAY better than you would get at WalMart?? Well, this is the place. (& yes, I will be trying to talk the hubby into one of the packages for my youngest’s 2nd birthday, saves me SO much time, lol). Announce Your Day- Invitations, Announcements & much more

4) Kinder Kouture :: Facebook | Website

I apparently am dying to go on a shopping

spree for my girls as I keep coming across this awesome sites for clothing. Beautiful, fun dresses. Perfect for twirling, playing & just being a girl. Bright colors (yes, I like color) & great patterns, I tend to want everything she posts. 🙂 Kinder Kouture Boutique Children's Clothing

5) Hair Candy Couture :: Facebook | Website (under construction right now)

Ok, so I wish my girls were more girly. I LOVE head pieces. This place has some AMAZING ones. For girls, adults, weddings, all of it. Unique combinations with feathers, jewels, flowers, you have to see them to believe them. 🙂Hair Candy Couture- Unique headbands, clips & wedding head pieces

Leave a Reply

