{A Fancy Tea for a Fancy 3 Year Old Girl…..<3} | Lake City, FL Child Photographer | Lake City, FL Child Portraits

I LOVE when I get to come up with a theme. I often ask parents when they contact me for a birthday session, “what is he/she into? What do they like most right now?”. The answer this time was dressing up. Especially in fancy dresses (she is a princess of course). So, I thought a tea party would be a cute way to go. Of course, I did an outdoor tea party so I brought in a little “campsite like” props as well. She did wonderful & we had a good time. I say it often, but I love my job.

Lake City, FL Child Portraits

Tea Party Fun

Leave a Reply

