{It’s Never To Early to Think about Mom} Lake City, FL Photographer | Lake City, FL Family Photographer

As I was designing the flyer for my “Mommy & Me” Minis for Mother’s Day, I realized a few things. First, I need to design the calendars for my mom & mother in law so they are ready for Mother’s Day (annual tradition since Cayden was born) & second, it’s possible everyone doesn’t know all the items I offer that would make WONDERFUL gifts for mom or Grandma!

To tell you a little more about the items, as seen below:

1) luxe frames (no shipping & handling, BUT need to be ordered by April 8th to do so, otherwise, shipping will be added) which are super cute & fun & come in a variety of shapes, sizes & colors!

2) Photo Jewlery~ everything from bracelets & necklaces to keychains. I ordered my mom & mother in law the floating heart necklaces for Christmas & they LOVED them.

3) Mini Accordion Albums ~ I designed one for my mom for her birthday & ordered an extra for myself of my girls to keep in my purse. So cute, so perfect to brag about children or grandchildren in a new way!

4) Large Albums ~ Personally professionally designed photo books. 20 pages or more!

5) Wall Calendars~ This is the BRAND NEW item to the business! So excited. 🙂

**There’s so much more. (Including GIFT CERTIFICATES!) If you would like more information on pricing or other items offered email me at: melody@melodycoarseyphotography.com

Lake City, FL Photographer

Leave a Reply

