{Look Who’s 2!} Lake City, FL Child Portrait Photographer | Ft. White, FL Child Portrait Photographer

Wednesday night I had the opportunity to shoot an adorable 2 year old & her sister. Let me first say, the location was AMAZING. As I drove up I was imaging all I could do there. My next house definitely needs land & some old barns.  🙂 I love locations like that, they fit my style.

Second, the mom had already gone over some ideas with me & already had collected the props to make it a reality! They were wonderful props! Again, color me jealous of that chair. So between the location, the props & two gorgeous girls how could this session go wrong?

Thank you B Family for allowing me to capture this moment in your life.

xoxo

Melody

Lake City, FL Child Portrait Photographer

Leave a Reply

