{There’s Fun to be Done, when you turn One!} Lake City, FL Family Photographer | Lake City Family Photographer

Tuesday evening I got to shoot an adorable little guy at his “Cat in the Hat” themed smash cake session. Yes, I was SO excited when his mom told me that was his birthday theme. No better reason to get new props than a fun theme right? 🙂 He did great, despite his one upset moment (caught on camera). Though after some icing he decided he would rather crawl & smash the cake than eat it. 🙂 LOVE this age. So sweet.

Thank you so much Little A & your mommy for allowing me to capture these photos!

MelodyLake City Photographer

2 thoughts on “{There’s Fun to be Done, when you turn One!} Lake City, FL Family Photographer | Lake City Family Photographer

  1. Hello, I love your work ! How much do you charge for session? Throwing my daughters one year old bday party April 29 please let me know.

Leave a Reply

