{The G Family} Lake City Family Photographer | Lake City, FL Photographer

Last weekend I had the opportunity to visit with the Garrett family again. Back in October we did a little Maternity in with their Fall Mini session & this time was some fall, but mostly baby Peyton.  At 3 months old, he was too old for newborns, but we got some cute shots none the less. Such a doll! They all did wonderful & though I did some “standard” family poses, the best ones to me (as usual) are not the standard stuff. Here a re a few more sneaks from their session.

Thank you again Garrett Family for letting me photograph your growing family again!

Melody

P.S. To see more of my work, pricing details, etc..  check out the website or you can find us on Facebook

Lake City, FL Family Photographer

Leave a comment