{Sweet baby D~ 5 days New} | Lake City, FL Newborn Photographer | Lake City Newborn Photographer

Friday morning I met little Mr. D. The day he was born (the Sunday before) was SUPPOSED to be his mother’s maternity session with me, but he had other plans. 🙂  Slept great, though was a side sleeper (fought the belly for awhile) & gave me alot of the “one eye stare” you get from newborns when posing them. That, “lady why don’t you leave me alone?” look. Such a doll. His big brother wasn’t one for photos & preferred to utilize my girls playroom & play outside with daddy. 🙂 I LOVE newborns…so small, so sweet….if my 2 year old wasn’t so “strong willed” it would be hard not to go for baby No. 3 with all these precious little babies around.

Thank you Everette family for letting photograph your newest addition. ❤

Melody

Lake City Newborn Photographer

Leave a Reply

