{Greg + Kristina = <3 (& Mason) } Jacksonville, FL Engagement Session | Lake City, FL Photographer

I know my specialty is all things family. I do not do couples sessions often, but when I do, I so enjoy them. Saturday morning I got to meet up with a  long time friend & his fiancee (who is gorgeous, btw). We had alot of fun (meaning lots of laughs) enjoying what the beaches have to offer. Did sessions at locations I hadn’t been too in a LONG time & definitely not since I look at thing with a photographers eye (finding the beauty in the sometimes absurd).  Of course we got some family photos with their sweet little son Mason (who was later forced to play with my youngest….by Kylie…she doesn’t take no for an answer).

Thank you both!!!!! I know you will be so happy together!!!

xoxo

Melody

Lake City, FL Couples Photographer

Leave a Reply

