{The K Family…..Home, Sweet Home} | Lake City Family Photographer | Lake City, FL Photographer | Lake City, FL Family Photographer

Awhile back I got a call from a friend about her & her hubby finally getting their dream house. She knew she wanted photos in the house once they were moved in. So moving & some renovations later we did it. The location is GORGEOUS. Wooded, near a lake, large yard & across the street some AMAZING run down houses & a field I am SOOOO using at some point (gorgeous back there….oh, swoon). It was actually the first time I had photographed her entire family & it was wonderful. She has similar taste to me, so she knew she had an awesome chair (or two), ideas of what she wanted, etc… which just set the tone for the session. When I got to editing, with the girls’ clothes, the location, I just felt it had a vintage vibe to it, so with much of the editing I went that route. Not the normal, bright colors I go with, but more muted & softer. To me it fit perfectly.

Thank you so much K family!

xoxo

Melody

Lake City, FL Photographer

2 thoughts on “{The K Family…..Home, Sweet Home} | Lake City Family Photographer | Lake City, FL Photographer | Lake City, FL Family Photographer

  1. Melody love the pictures of the K family! Sandra and I have loved the pictures you have taken of Jackson and so glad that Stephanie told us about you! Look forward to future sessions! Tami

Leave a Reply

