{A Country Cowgirl Session…} Lake City, FL Photographer | Lake City, FL Child Portraits | Lake City, FL Family Photographer

Wednesday night I met up with a couple of cuties at one of my fave spots for easy mini sessions with all things I love. Tall grass, trees, great lighting……….(though I could do without the bugs & thorns).  Mom wanted a cowgirl kind of session to go along with the oldest’s birthday theme. I think the session turned out perfect in the end with a country cowgirl theme the whole way through. Plus, these girls did great for the camera!

Thank you B Family for letting me capture your little beauties!!

xoxo

Melody

Child Portraits in Lake City, FL

Leave a Reply

