{Urban Sessions…not just for Senior Portraits!} :: Jacksonville, FL Family Photographer

Saturday morning I got to meet up with one of my Baby Plan Babies & her family in downtown Jacksonville. It was a GORGEOUS day before Beryl (though, getting toasty) & little miss was all smiles. She LOVED the camera & loved waving at me while I took their photos. 🙂 Now, normally we do 6 month sessions, but her mom works for American Cancer Society & April was Relay month, so we pushed it back a month for a 7 month session. Met at Friendship Park for some downtown shots then headed downtown for more. I love Urban sessions as I enjoy just walking around & finding interesting little alleys & such to use. We actually quickly found a great alleyway that worked for us!

I love watching these babies grow…..reminds me why I love my job so much. ❤

Thank you Schaefer Family!

xoxo

Melody

Jacksonville, FL Family Photographer

Leave a Reply

