The Alvarez Family | Jacksonville, FL Family Portraits | Jacksonville, FL Family Portrait Photographer

I know. I’m WAY behind on blog posts.  Life gets in the way sometimes. But I am trying to catch up!  🙂

On today’s blog post?  The Alvarez family!  We had actually tried to get together a few times & couldn’t get it for one reason or another. But this time, baby Anthony was all smiles, Cecily was a doll & everything was wonderful (albeit hot). As we all know, I LOVE color so red with the mostly green or white background of Alpine Groves park was a perfect choice by this family.

I truly love meeting new families (even though I felt like I knew her from all the Facebook interaction, lol) & being given the honor to capture families & their memories forever with my camera.

Thank you Alvarez family. ❤

xoxo

Melody

Jacksonville, FL Family Photography

Leave a Reply

