A Beach Family Portrait Session…. Jacksonville, FL Family Photographer | Jacksonville Beach, FL Family Photography

A couple weekends ago (my time flies) I had the honor to photograph a wonderful family during an evening Jacksonville Beach session. It was windier than I would’ve thought (& more crowded), but we made it work & captured some wonderful  family photos. It’s always a blessing to be able to capture Family Portraits. I feel honored each time a family chooses me to do so.

Now, when I saw them walking up & saw the colors they were wearing I was excited! I LOVE color. Especially on the beach….well, ok everywhere, but still. 🙂

A gorgeous family at a beautiful location. Definitely equals wonderful photos.

Thank you Hamm family!

xoxo

Melody

Jacksonville Beach, FL Photographer

Leave a Reply

