The Month of K Lake City, FL Family Photographer | Lake City, FL Photographer

It’s August. The year here in Florida school starts, the craziness begins & for me, my youngest celebrates another year.  I LOVE my children. They are my life & though I often forget my priorities & have to re-prioritize,  they come first.  They grow so fast (my oldest will be in VPK this year & my youngest is going to 3 year old pre-K…sigh).

I heard this quote & immediately thought of Kylie. This is truly (at 3 years old) how she lives her life. I hope she never loses that. As we come closer to the Fall season I am already close to booked for October & November. If you are wanting a session during these times please contact me soon to secure your date!  For more of my work head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website or go ahead and like us on Facebook.

Have a Wonderful Wednesday!

xoxo

Melody

Lake City, FL Child Portraits

Leave a Reply

