Rain, Rain Go Away…… Lake City, FL Family Photographer | North Central Florida Photographer

Well, I know everyone around here is sick of rain. We know it helps the plants. We know the rivers needed it. But after the floods last month, no one wants more of that, yet here comes the rain.  Family Portrait Photographer

With two small children I often find us all going stir crazy. So when the rain stopped yesterday we headed out to jump in puddles & float sticks down the “river” that was made in the drainage ditch (just a lowered valley in the yard, nothing gross, lol) in front of our house. Creative Child Portraits

I have been feeling I need inspiration lately, so I took the opportunity to shoot things a little differently……why not. You never know how it will turn out until you try & it’s always better to test these things on my own kids than clients. 🙂

Lake City, FL Child Potraits

Also, for those who read this far, lol.  I am BOOKED FOR SEPTEMBER. This means, all session booked now will need to be for October, November OR after Christmas in December.  I am wanting to spend Thanksgiving through Christmas focused on my family. 🙂  To find out information about booking your session including pricing & special Photo Packages I offer, head to the Melody Coarsey Photography Website.  To see sneak peeks of upcoming sessions, find out about sign ups for November Christmas Minis & more go ahead & like us on Facebook!

Don’t forget! If you enjoyed my photos or this post Pin it & Share it! Thank you!

xoxo

Melody

Leave a Reply

