{Ainzli ~ Capturing the Nursery. Lifestyle Session} Lake City, FL Family Photographer | Family Photographer | Child & Infant Photographer

Last week, in between rain I got to do a Lifestyle session with a wonderful family. Mom wanted to capture the nursery. All the work she had put into it, the details & the love. Soon, Ainzli will be moving to bunk with one of her big sisters & this room will be gone. I wish I had done this with my girls. As our nursery is now my studio I never captured the details. The crib, the little things we use to decorate it & make it their own. **Sigh**

I am loving doing Lifestyle sessions.  The atmosphere is relaxed & it gives the family a chance to capture them or their children just as they are. Perfect.  I LOVED the colors of this room & the window gave glorious light (before the clouds came in at the end).  We even brought in the rocker that was used in the room & has been handed down from through the family.  Ainzli was a doll (as were her sisters) & I just loved how it all came together.

Lake City, FL Lifestyle Family Session

To view more of my work or schedule your Lifestyle session head to the Melody Coarsey Photography Website. Or you can go ahead & “like” us on Facebook.

Thank you Kenney Family!

xoxo

Melody

Leave a Reply

