{Look Who’s 1! : Brycen} Alachua, FL Family Photographer | Alachua, FL Child Portrait Photographer

Lately, I have had quite a few 1st birthday sessions (you can see last Saturday’s session here). Last Thursday, I met a handsome little guy & his mother in downtown Alachua for his first birthday photos.  When we got there it was still raining, but we were determined to capture this little guy.  What did we do?  We asked Sweet Jane’s Candy Store in downtown Alachua (& let me say had I now left my wallet at home accidentally I would’ve bought my girls some treats).Alachua, FL Photographer

It was perfect for a 1st birthday session & when we were done it had stopped raining outside to let us finish with some great shots (& yummy cake) out & about in downtown.First Birthday Portrait Session

Perfect little session for a perfect little guy who loved to make faces. 🙂

Child Portrait Photographer

Infant Portraits

Child Portraits

Smash Cake Photographer.

Family Portraits

Thank you so much to the O’Steen family for sharing your little man with me.   To view more of my work or to find out about scheduling your little one’s smash cake session head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website. To keep up with all sneaks & upcoming little darlings don’t forget to like us on Facebook!

xoxo

Melody

Leave a Reply

