Beach, Balloons & a Beautiful Smile…. Fernandina Beach, FL Family Photographer | Fernandina Beach, FL Photographer

Fernandina Beach Family PhotographerLast Friday I got to meet up with this wonderful family. Apart of the Baby Plan, this was the third session with Miss Lilah (we got a little behind as her mom works for American Cancer Society, which we all know I support,  & Relay season was too rough to schedule in for her 6 month session). I’ve had a few first birthday sessions lately, but this was the first at the beach. 🙂   (to see some of the others check out Jackson, Hayden & Brycen)

Balloons & a gorgeous beach location made for a wonderful session.  They even had the most ADORABLE first birthday outfit (but you won’t see pics of it as they want it to be a surprise for her party, but those attending her party, you will LOVE it), and she was a happy girl who loved to play in the sand.

First Birthday Portrait Session

Thank you so much Sammy & Rebecca for allowing me to capture you guys again.  I LOVE watching these babies & their families grow. I love my job.

As always to see more of my work or find out about scheduling your session head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website. To make sure you see future sneaks, find out about Mini sessions & more “like” us on Facebook!

xoxo

Melody

One thought on “Beach, Balloons & a Beautiful Smile…. Fernandina Beach, FL Family Photographer | Fernandina Beach, FL Photographer

  1. Hi Melody,
    My name is Jane and I’m with Dwellable.
    I was looking for blog posts about Fernandina Beach to share on our site and I came across your post…If you’re open to it, shoot me an email at jane(at)dwellable(dot)com.
    Hope to hear from you 🙂
    Jane

Leave a Reply

