{Look Who’s 1! :: Alyssa’s Studio Birthday Session Lake City, FL Portrait Photographer | Lake City, FL Family Portrait Photographer

Lake City Family Photographer

Last Friday I met with a wonderful couple & an adorable red head baby girl for her 1st birthday session!  I was very excited to use my new backdrop & floordrop & Alyssa’s mom Leah reminded me my newborn blankets can make wonderful backdrops as well. 🙂

Lake City, Fl Family Portrait Photographer

She was happy girl who loved looking at & playing with all my props. Though she wasn’t as excited about balloons, lol.

Lake City, FL Child Portrait Photographer

Such a sweet girl who enjoyed her cake thoroughly & as many studio sessions tend to lead to, she napped as soon as she got in the car on the way home. 🙂

Smash Cake

I am always SO honored when families allow me to capture this special time in their child’s life.  You only turn 1 once & you can’t get those special memories & time with your baby back. It happens so fast. (**sigh** as I look back on my girls when they were one)

Lake City, FL Smash Cake Photos

Thank you so much P family for allowing me to capture your darling little girl!  I’ve had lots of first birthday’s lately, to see Brycen, Hayden, Jackson & more when they turned one check out their blog posts!  To view more of my work & find out about scheduling your 1st birthday session head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website!  To make sure you can see all the sneak peeks from upcoming 1st birthday sessions be sure to “like” us on Facebook!

xoxo

Melody

Lake City, FL 1st Birthday Photos.

Leave a Reply

