{First Birthday Fun :: Look Who’s 1!} Live Oak, FL Photographer | Live Oak, FL Family Photographer

Earlier this month I got to photograph the First Birthday party for a handsome little Monkey (& his theme matched, lol). I love doing this & his mom listed to me the exact reasons when I asked her exactly what she wanted captured. She said, “I wanted a photographer so I don’t have to worry about having my camera out all the time to capture it all. I can just enjoy this day.”First Birthday Photography

Family Portraits

Infant Portrait Photographer

So I got everything, the details, the presents, the guests & of course the cake. šŸ™‚ The fact that there were alot of other adorable little ones there only made my job easier.

1st Birthday

1st Birthday Presents

Thank you so much to the Smith Family for allowing me to crash the party the capture these memories. They grow so fast, you don’t want to miss a thing. To see more of my work head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website. To make sure you are updated on Mini Sessions, blog posts & sneak peeks be sure to “like” us on Facebook! Don’t forget to keep scrolling! More Pics below! šŸ™‚

xoxo

Melody

Live Oak First Birthday Party

1st Birthday Cake

Leave a Reply

