{Welcome little one……} Lake City, FL Newborn Photographer | Newborn Portrait Photographer

A couple weeks back I finally got to meet an adorable little man. So precious & sweet as all newborns are. I did his mother’s maternity photos, so I was VERY excited when I got the text he was on his way! 🙂 He did great & we learned he does in fact enjoy a pacifier (though he prefers mom/dad’s fingers).  Every time I have a precious newborn to photograph it gets my mind going on another baby for our own…(then my youngest has a tantrum & I realize I’m good. )

Thank you SOOO much Miller family for sharing this little man with me! I cannot wait to photograph his 3 months, 6 months, 9 months & 1 year sessions!  They will all fly by so fast. Watching little ones grow is such a blessing. Capturing them with my camera is even more so.

To see more of my newborn work (& other galleries) head to the Melody Coarsey Photography Website.  To see future newborn & other sessions as well as stay updated on all things MCP don’t forget to “like” us on Facebook!

xoxo

Melody

Lake City, FL Newborn Portrait Photographer

Leave a Reply

