{Love is……} Lake City, FL Couples Photographer | Lake City, FL Photographer

The end of October I had the honor of doing a session with a wonderful couple again. I met them last year, a few months after they got married (small ceremony, no pictures) & we had a blast. This year, she brought her parents, we had a new location to try out & we still had a blast. I laughed so hard the whole session (& it’s really hard to hold a camera steady while you are laughing in case anyone was wondering ;-)).

I LOVE seeing couples in love. People in love…with each other, their children, their lives…it warms my heart every time & is partly why I love my job.  All four of them did wonderful even with all the laughing & the session turned out beautifully.

Thank you SO much Chris & Lauretta for driving out, laughing & making me laugh (& tell your parents thank you too!)!

xoxo

Melody

P.S. To see more of my work or find out about scheduling your Family or Couples session for 2013 head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website or to make sure you see all upcoming sneak peeks from wonderful private locations, fabulous beaches & the gorgeous state parks in Florida “like” us on Facebook!

Couples Portrait Session

Leave a Reply

