Holiday Photo Checklist Lake City, FL Portrait Photographer | Lake City, FL Family Photographer

This past summer I came upon the Simple As That Blog. Her blog is filled with lots of homemade craft ideas & other easy DIY things for moms. LOVE IT.  I shared this summer the “Summer Photo Checklist” she has & thought now was a perfect time to share the “Holiday Photo Checklist” (you can find then all here to print).

Holiday Photo Checklist

Even though I already missed some photo ops with my family, I will try & check off as many as I can this Holiday season to capture the memories of my little girls. This will be the ONLY Christmas where they are 3 & newly 5, so I need to cherish it. Cherish them, cherish my family.

Later this week I will post some awesome craft ideas for Christmas crafts so watch out for it!

Thank you all & make some memories with those little ones! They are only little once!

xoxo

Melody

Leave a Reply

