A Christmas Wish……. Jacksonville, FL Christmas Portrait Photographer | Jacksonville, FL Child Portraits

My first session in November & for the Christmas season was an adorable little girl I had first met a year earlier when she was 8 weeks old. My how time flies & how she has grown. We met at one of the MANY state parks in Jacksonville. I had never been to the Kingsley Plantation at Fort Caroline.  I LOVED it with the old buildings, view of the inter coastal….gorgeous.

Little Miss Lila was adorable as always & smiley. 😉 I was SO excited to use my Christmas props again & get in the Christmas spirit. ❤  I just love when I get to see clients again & again. Watching their children grow & capturing those memories for them along the way…..it’s why I love my job.

Thank you again Sammy & Rebecca for sharing your little doll with me.

To see more of my Child Portrait sessions or find out about scheduling your session head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website! To make sure you see all Holiday portrait sneak peeks & more be sure to “like” us on Facebook!

xoxo

Melody

Child Christmas Portraits

Leave a Reply

