Waiting on Pink…… Live Oak, FL Maternity Portrait Photographer | Maternity Portraits | Live Oak, FL Photographer

Live Oak Maternity PortraitsLast month, I met up with a wonderful family I had done sessions with a few times before (& her hubby works with my hubby). This time we met to capture her maternity session for baby #2….a sweet baby girl. We got to use a private property I have access to & LOVE which was perfect for this family. Outdoors, a bit country & a tractor to entertain big brother.

I truly adored this session & Kristen is a beautiful glowing mama. I can’t wait to meet little miss when she makes her debut in February…..<3

Thank you so much Wright family for letting me capture this special time in your life!

xoxo

MelodyLive Oak Maternity Portraits Maternity Portrait Photographer

Leave a Reply

