A furry, feathered, fun family…… Lake City, FL Family Portrait Photographer | Family Portrait Photographer

Back in November (yep, I’m playing catch up!) I got to photograph a wonderful family who has stuck with me since the beginning. By that I mean, they were my FIRST EVER newborn session, as well as a 6 month session & 1 year (plus a few others). Of course, they were friends first (our oldest have been playing together since Cayden was 14 months old), but I still LOVE that families have stuck with me…despite the growing pains & still allow me to capture their wonderful family. (& did I mention the boys in the house are big fans of baseball & Star Wars so we had to through a little of that in there) 😉

Of course, they have an extended family as with most of us, their pets are part of the family. And it is no simple task to get a 5 year old, 2 year old, dog & bird to all look at the camera, but we got it with no head swapping! 😉

Thank you so much Sullivan family! To book your family portrait session or see more of my work head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website!  To keep up on all the happenings at Melody Coarsey Photography, see sneaks & more be sure to click like on Facebook!

xoxo

Melody

Lake City Family Portrait Photographer Child Portrait Photographer

Leave a Reply

