Getting the Holiday Spirit…Christmas Minis Lake City, FL Family Portrait Photographer | Themed Sessions | Lake City, FL Photographer

In November I did my 2nd annual Christmas Minis in Lake City. (you can find my Ponte Vedra beach minis I did the week before here) I did both studio & outside minis to accommodate all the families. 😉  My outside minis were “Christmas Tree Stand” themed complete with a stand (yep, sure did re-use my Lemonade Stand) & some trees. 😉 I LOVED seeing some families I have photog

raphed in the past as well as a many new families. The weather was a bit chilly outside, but to me that only made it feel even more like the Holiday season. ( I LOVE it to be cold from  Thanksgiving till Christmas…come Dec. 26th I want 72 degrees please)

Both rounds of sessions went great & definitely got me into the Christmas spirit. Thank you to all the families who came out!  As always to view more of my work or find out about scheduling a Family portrait session or even a themed session head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website!  To keep up on all upcoming Mini sessions be sure to like us on Facebook! And as this is posting on my last day of work before Christmas, have a VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS everyone!

xoxo

Melody

Lake City Family Portrait PhotographerFamily Portraits

Leave a Reply

