I’ll be Home for Christmas….. Lake City, FL Photographer | Lake City, FL Family Photographer | Family Portrait Photographer

My last session of November was a lifestyle family session at the home of an amazing family. Adorable girls a handsome young man, wonderful parents & an amazing Grandma (who many in Lake City remember from her role as the Children’s Library teacher).

There home was perfect for portraits & decked out for the holidays (& the dad built the house himself, which is amazing to me). I love Lifestyle sessions….I want to do more in 2013 as it’s a wonderful way to capture a family as themselves. In a comfortable environment, relaxed & happy. ❤ (Check out my lifestyle session documenting a sweet little doll’s adorable nursery)

To view more of my work or schedule your lifestyle family session head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website. To keep up with all things MCP including upcoming sneaks, changes & more be sure to like us on Facebook!

Thank you so much Streibel family for welcoming me into your beautiful home. I hope your Christmas was magical & I’m sure it was filled with music.

xoxo

Melody

Lake City Family Portrait Photographer Lake City Child Portrait Photographer

Leave a Reply

