Perfectly styled & oh so cute….. Lake City, FL Family Photographer | Family Portrait Photographer

Early this month I was able to meet up with a new family. I have LOVED all the new families I have met the past few months & I just want to thank all of them for allowing me capture them & all my clients who referred their friends. ❤

When they stepped out of the car I LOVED how they were styled. Coordinating, but not “matchy”. Nobody clashed & everyone fit their own style. Love it. A rambunctious blue eyed blonde & a handsome brown eyed big brother who was determined to be helpful & a good model (which he was awesome!). 😉

It was a gorgeous evening at one of my favorite locations & we were able to capture some wonderful shots. Even if we did have to work for it at the end. But once I see the image I worked so hard for it’s all worth it. Not a doubt in my mind.

Thank you so much Durrett family for allowing me to capture these memories for you! To find out more about my work or how to book your family portrait session head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website. To see upcoming sneaks, hear about Mini sessions & more be sure to “like” us on Facebook!

xoxo

Melody

Family Photographer in Lake City, FL

Leave a Reply

