2012 in Review Slideshow…. Lake City, FL Family Photographer | Family Portrait Photographer | Child Portrait Photographer

It’s New Year’s Eve!! I just wanted to take a second to share a little slideshow I call “2012 in Review“.    I couldn’t fit ALL my favorites from 2012 (trust me it was VERY hard to choose what to & not to put in there…It took me 2 hours to make, lol).  Just to thank ALL of my clients from 2012!  I am so blessed to have met each & every one of you!

Thank you all so much! I hope each of you have a wonderful New Years Eve & New Years Day! Here’s to 2013!

xoxo

Melody

**If you didn’t click the link above you can also click the link here to get the slideshow. 😉

Leave a Reply

